: www.softubservices.com
: Well, so far, I've paid for a pump last friday, 5-7-10. Sent several
: e-mails and a phonecall to a voicemail telling me the best way to
: contact him is by e-mail....right.
: This is wednesday, and he's answered one e-mail monday night saying the
: pump would be shipped 'tomorrow'. Fedex still shows the pump as not
: being shipped, as of 15:30 CST, Wednesday, 5-12-10. Hmmmm. Anyone
: else use this guy??
Well, even though his site says CA, his parts come out of Seattle, WA. Pump arrived rattling around in the box, pretty poor packing, but wasn't broken and works fine. Still never received any additional contact from Softubservices. Did find out that, even though his site says hes a "certified" softub parts, sales, and service, Softub Inc., told me he's not. The pump actually shipped on the 15th, and arrived on the 21st. So, the bottom line is I got what I ordered for the price listed. But, with no communication by the seller, and his dubious claim of "certified", I'd say, buyer beware. BTW, this dealer sells on Ebay also.
Home Page , Wooden Hot Tubs , Japanese Ofuros , Hot Tub & Spa Covers , Info & Help , Hot Tub FAQ , Hot Tub Picture Gallery , Virtual Store
PLEASE NOTE: We are Roberts Hot Tubs Inc. (manufacturers of traditional wooden
hot tubs)! If you found this webpage through a search engine while searching for a different brand of spa,
we are not them! We simply appeared in your search due to that name being talked about on this particular web
page. The phone number above will reach Roberts Hot Tubs, not the manufacturer of the brand of spa you're
searching for.
This is a public forum and you're more than welcome to
post a question asking for contact
information for a particular brand of spa. Almost certainly someone will be able to assist you.